Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Agency Associates, Inc, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Jim Trivisonno

Agency Owner

Contact

Phone: 440-888-3065

Email: jim@agencyassociates.net

Scott Demko

Health and Life Specialist

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: sdemko@agencyassociates.net

Shawnda McCollum

Agency Administrator/Agent

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: shawnda@agencyassociates.net

Michelle Vorhees

Agent/CSR/Quoting Team

Contact

Phone: 440-888-3065

Email: michelle@agencyassociates.net

Becca Briggs

Life Insurance Specialist, P&C Agent

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: becca@agencyassociates.net

Jean Limon

CSR, Administrator

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: jean@agencyassociates.net

Linda Reho

Life/Health/Medicare Specialist/Client Advocate

Contact

Phone: 216-210-3684

Email: Linda.SeniorPlans@gmail.com

J Scott Schaffer

Agent, Financial Educator, Director Of Continuing Education at Advantage Education Group

Contact

Phone: 419-721-4991

Email: scott@agencyassociates.net

Bill Davis

Associate Agent

Contact

Phone: (440) 285-2417

Email: bill@agencyassociates.net

Jaclyn Kasburg

Associate Agent of Health, Life, Property & Casualty

Contact

Phone: 330-858-2823

Email: jaclyn@agencyassociates.net

Juan Goodwin

Contact

Phone: (216) 220-7163

Email: juan@agencyassociates.net