Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Agency Associates, Inc, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Dawn Sullivan

Dawn Sullivan

Front Desk, New Franklin

Administration, Company Benefits, Health & Benefits, Health & Life Account Service, Medicare Supplements & Advantage Plans

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: dawn@agencyassociates.net

Jodi Mast

Jodi Mast

Administration, Health & Benefits, Medicare Supplements & Advantage Plans

Contact

Email: jodi@agencyassociates.net

Jim Trivisonno

Jim Trivisonno

Agency Owner

Administration, Commercial Lines, Company Benefits, Financial Planning, Health & Benefits, Individual & Family Health Insurance, Life, Medicare Supplements & Advantage Plans, Personal Lines, Property & Casualty (P&C)

Contact

Phone: 440-888-3065

Email: jim@agencyassociates.net

Scott Demko

Scott Demko

Health and Life Specialist

Company Benefits, Health & Benefits, Individual & Family Health Insurance, Medicare Supplements & Advantage Plans

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: sdemko@agencyassociates.net

Shawnda McCollum

Shawnda McCollum

Agency Administrator/Agent

Administration, Commercial Lines, IT, P&C Service, Property & Casualty (P&C)

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: shawnda@agencyassociates.net

Michelle Vorhees

Michelle Vorhees

Agent/CSR/Quoting Team

Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, Renewals & Retention

Contact

Phone: 440-888-3065

Email: michelle@agencyassociates.net

Becca Briggs

Becca Briggs

Life Insurance Specialist, P&C Agent

P&C Service, Personal Lines

Contact

Phone: 330-854-9010

Email: becca@agencyassociates.net

Linda Reho

Linda Reho

Life/Health/Medicare Specialist/Client Advocate

Medicare Supplements & Advantage Plans

Contact

Phone: 216-210-3684

Email: Linda.SeniorPlans@gmail.com

J Scott Schaffer

J Scott Schaffer

Agent, Financial Educator, Director Of Continuing Education at Advantage Education Group

Financial Planning

Contact

Phone: 419-721-4991

Email: scott@agencyassociates.net

Bill Davis

Bill Davis

Associate Agent

Commercial Lines, P&C Service, Personal Lines, Property & Casualty (P&C)

Contact

Phone: (440) 285-2417

Email: bill@agencyassociates.net

Jaclyn Kasburg

Jaclyn Kasburg

Associate Agent of Health, Life, Property & Casualty

Commercial Lines, Health & Benefits, Life, P&C Service, Personal Lines, Property & Casualty (P&C)

Contact

Phone: 330-858-2823

Email: jaclyn@agencyassociates.net

Juan Goodwin

Juan Goodwin

Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, Property & Casualty (P&C)

Contact

Phone: (216) 220-7163

Email: juan@agencyassociates.net